Go to Events page.

FLEX Package 2022-2023 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis
  • Sunday in the Park With George
  • Curtains
  • Raise Your Voice Jr
  • Kiss Me Kate

The FLEX Seating Package gives you four (4) ticket coupons, which can be used for any show in this season including the Young Artist Series. You also have the option of using multiple tickets for one show if you choose. Use your coupons any way you choose. Coupons will not be active until August 1, 2021. You can use your ticket coupons to reserve any show from August 1, 2022 – May 21, 2023.

Read More

Voucher Seating Package 2022-2023

Included events:
  • Memphis
  • Sunday in the Park With George
  • Curtains
  • Kiss Me Kate

A Voucher Package is best if you want to see each of he mainstage series shows, but you are not sure of when you would like to see them. This package does not include the Young Artist Series show.

Read More

Season Subscription - First Weekend Friday Nights for 2022-23 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis Fri - Sep 9, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Sunday in the Park With George Fri - Oct 28, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Curtains Fri - Jan 27, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Kiss Me Kate Fri - May 12, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each opening night show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Season Subscription - First Weekend Saturday Nights for 2022-23 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis Sat - Sep 10, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Sunday in the Park With George Sat - Oct 29, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Curtains Sat - Jan 28, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Kiss Me Kate Sat - May 13, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each first Saturday night show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Season Subscription - First Weekend Sunday Matinee for 2022-23 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis Sun - Sep 11, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Sunday in the Park With George Sun - Oct 30, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Curtains Sun - Jan 29, 2023 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Kiss Me Kate Sun - May 14, 2023 - 2:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each first Sunday Matinee show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Season Subscription - Second Weekend Friday Night for 2022-23 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis Fri - Sep 16, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Sunday in the Park With George Fri - Nov 4, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Curtains Fri - Feb 3, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Kiss Me Kate Fri - May 19, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each second weekend Friday Night show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Season Subscription - Second Weekend Saturday Night for 2022-23 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis Sat - Sep 17, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Sunday in the Park With George Sat - Nov 5, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Curtains Sat - Feb 4, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Kiss Me Kate Sat - May 20, 2023 - 7:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each second weekend Saturday Night show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Season Subscription - Second Weekend Sunday Matinee for 2022-23 Season

Included events:
  • Memphis Sun - Sep 18, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Sunday in the Park With George Sun - Nov 6, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Curtains Sun - Feb 5, 2023 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Kiss Me Kate Sun - May 21, 2023 - 2:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each second weekend Sunday Matinee show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Click here to resend tickets

For information, please contact (850) 875-9444

Powered by ThunderTix