Go to Events page.
 

Season Subscription - First Weekend Saturday Nights for 2021-22 Season

Included Events
  • The Pajama Game Sat - Sep 18, 2021 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Matilda the Musical Sat - Feb 12, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Memphis Sat - Apr 2, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • The Sound of Music Sat - May 21, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each first Saturday night show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More
 

Season Subscription - First Weekend Sunday Matinee for 2021-22 Season

Included Events
  • The Pajama Game Sun - Sep 19, 2021 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Matilda the Musical Sun - Feb 13, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Memphis Sun - Apr 3, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • The Sound of Music Sun - May 22, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each first Sunday Matinee show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More
 

Season Subscription - Second Weekend Saturday Matinee for 2021-22 Season

Included Events
  • The Pajama Game Sat - Sep 25, 2021 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Matilda the Musical Sat - Feb 19, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Memphis Sat - Apr 9, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • The Sound of Music Sat - May 28, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each second weekend Saturday MATINEE show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More
 

Season Subscription - Second Weekend Saturday Night for 2021-22 Season

Included Events
  • The Pajama Game Sat - Sep 25, 2021 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Matilda the Musical Sat - Feb 19, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • Memphis Sat - Apr 9, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT
  • The Sound of Music Sat - May 28, 2022 - 7:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each second weekend Saturday Night show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More
 

Season Subscription - Second Weekend Sunday Matinee for 2021-22 Season

Included Events
  • The Pajama Game Sun - Sep 26, 2021 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Matilda the Musical Sun - Feb 20, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • Memphis Sun - Apr 10, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT
  • The Sound of Music Sun - May 29, 2022 - 2:30pm EDT

This subscription gets you one ticket to each second weekend Sunday Matinee show in the Mainstage Season (does not include Young Artist Series).

Read More

Click here to resend tickets

For information, please contact (850) 875-9444


Powered by ThunderTix